Prabal Gurung Coat… Love at first sight!


Ενώ έψαχνα παλτά για την φίλη μου την Έφη, όπως είδατε στο προηγούμενο post, μόλις πέτυχα αυτό εδώ πραγματικά μου κόπηκε η ανάσα! Μου άρεσε τόσο πολύ το χρώμα του, μου άρεσε τόσο πολύ κόψιμο του αλλά αν και η τιμή του είναι έξω από τα όρια μου δεν σημαίνει ότι δεν μπορώ να το θαυμάσω!

While I was looking for coats for my friend Efi, like I have already published a post before, I saw THIS coat which made me stop breathing for a moment! I loved the colour and the design and even if the price is waaay out of my limits, it doesn’t mean I can’t stand there and admire it!

 

PRABAL GURUNG

PRABAL GURUNG2PRABAL GURUNG3PRABAL GURUNG4

$4,985 modaoperandi.com
This regiment-inspired, hooded coat from Prabal Gurung is cinched at the natural waist and features a flared hemline, two front flap pockets, a leather trim, and silver fox fur collar.

Dyed fur
Fur origin: Canada
Front center zip
Cotton, leather, fox
Fully lined
Made in Canada

6 thoughts on “Prabal Gurung Coat… Love at first sight!

Leave a Reply

